The Staircase of Faith

You see…

It’s a reason why they say you can’t present business opportunities to everyone. Some things are just not meant for some people. So many people have abilities to do things they have yet to discover. That include YOU (whoever is reading this) as well.

But my ultimate goal in life has always been helping people. My true passions involves expressing (art) and combining that with helping people is amazing. My mother just sat here and told me “You don’t know the gifts that you have that can change a person’s life around…God put you here for a reason” Funny thing is this isn’t the first time she has told me that. Years ago I never understood what she meant by that because I wasn’t able to see it for myself. Now I do…

I wasn’t created to work among the common (slaves to the system). I was created to help open the eyes of those who have yet to believe. I was created to stand out from the crowd and lead. I was created to share a vision I have that others may not understand but they can feel it in their soul. So I knew I had to do something, I had to start somewhere.

Your story is not for you, your story is meant to be shared for others who are going through the same thing. You may feel lost but you’re not alone. You may be confused, but the pieces will come together soon. You may feel stuck in a hole and that is because you have yet to make the DECISION to step out of the hole. So therefore you’ll continue to get trapped back in the same predicament. You may feel that what you have been taught all your life is all you’ll ever know…No it not! You just haven’t gave yourself the chance to try something new.

Are you stuck in your comfort zone? I was and sometimes still have to continue pushing myself to reach my goals. By now some of you are thinking “I like where I am, I don’t need to change who I am, My life is fine just the way it is, etc…” That’s cool. Because if you don’t think that you are capable to do more outside of your struggles then you can continue on with your life. Hell, you don’t even have to continue reading this. I know that some things are just not meant for everyone. But for those who feel that their dreams have been put on hold because of life obstacles that has an invisible chain around your ankle. This is for you!

I want to help you because I know there is something more that you may not see in yourself yet. I know that you have ideas that this world can use. I know that your spirit has the energy to set another person’s soul on fire. I know that you are the chosen strong soldier that God put on this Earth. You’re here for a reason and some of you know that reason already but just need someone to jump start your gears.

So get out of your comfort zone and start learning to adapt to being uncomfortable. Because if it wasn’t hard, it would be too easy for everyone to do. If it’s too easy then you’re not challenging yourself enough. YOUR BIGGEST ENEMY IS YOU! Not your haters, because if you knew what was good…they don’t even matter. But if you let things get to your mind, who’s really stopping you?

Are you ready to free yourself? Are you tired of being tired? Are you tired of being unhappy? Are you tired of being stressed, worried and depressed? Are you tired of feeling like you can’t get anywhere in life? Are you seeking for Truth?

I only aim to help people…”DECIDE, BELIEVE AND BE PROACTIVE

Sometimes you have to put your foot down and say “I’ve had enough! I’m going to do whatever it takes to reach that light at the end of the tunnel.” Just remember, your journey is not meant to be easy. If it was easy, everybody would do it. If it was easy, you’re not doing something new that can take you to a new height in your journey.

So if you’re really ready, it’s a whole staircase in front of you. Make the first step…

Have a Blessed Day 🙂
~Taneshia S.

Leave a Reply

