Are You Working To Live or Living to Work??

How appealing does taking 2 vacations a year sounds to you?

Now you may be thinking “Wait…twice a year? Why only twice a year?”

Or for some of you it may be “I can’t afford to take vacations twice a year…”

Well, what if I told you that I agree everyone should take two six month vacations twice a year. You know what? I’ll let Prince Ea break it down for you.

Now does it sound more appealing to you? This isn’t about “Selling dreams” or a “False Reality” because in actuality, many aren’t even aware of what they are capable of. It is understandable that everyone may not agree with this but I still challenge you to discover yourself and find out what your passions are.

Don’t feel left out…I’m on the same journey, I have became aware of what I can do and how I can make a difference. And with progression, I AM slowly but surely accomplishing my mission. We are not meant to be zombies, we are extraordinary beings with a purpose. And it’s about time that we live like one.

And really quick before you go!

Some of you may be curious who Prince Ea is? Well find out through his youtube channel, a young man who is an awesome activist and rapper. He would even make a great leader among the others who stand up and stand out.

Click the link below to go to his Youtube channel:

Prince Ea’s Youtube

“And in the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.”

With Love and Peace, Namaste ❤️

Taneshia S.

2 thoughts on “Are You Working To Live or Living to Work??

  1. I am on this same journey. The 9 to 5 grind is not my cup of tea. I’m ready to move mountains and build an empire on the internet where people can come an motivate themselves. We can do it!

Leave a Reply

