Broke Or A Broke Mentality?

recite-2eic7t

I know, It’s been a long time but I had to take a break from blogging. I needed to get back to experiencing more in life so I could share some things with you all.

Today, let’s talk about the word a lot of people throw around now days.

BROKE

Are you broke? Can’t afford something you want because your paycheck isn’t big enough?

Are you making excuses about not being able to financially do something because of poverty? Or maybe you don’t have a good career? Maybe you don’t have enough knowledge?

Or maybe you have what you want but you’re restless because you’re basically trying to survive from paycheck to paycheck.

So, you go around thinking to yourself, “I’m broke”.

Nah, scratch that…

Maybe the reality is that, you have a BROKE MENTALITY!

The more I dig deeper into the root causes of why, the more I understand why things are the way they are. If I had a personal conversation with you and you told me you’re broke for such as such reasons. I’m going to tell you, there is no such thing as “being broke”.

Huh???

Yes, you heard that correctly. I’ve even had to tell myself that. You don’t just become broke, you allowed yourself to live that way because of your mindset. The way you think plays a very big role in how your life will turn out. If you continue to tell yourself that you can’t afford something or you wish to do something but you don’t think it will happen…guess what?

“Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right”

You have to visualize yourself doing things, going places or whatever your visions may be way before you can manifest it. If you don’t have a vision, you’re not living. You’re just alive…

Visions bring imaginations to life! That is a wealthy mindset. Everything does not have to be about money. What about being rich in joy, rich in peace, rich in love, rich in harmony or rich in unity???

Now, I think I understand the phrase “More money means more problems”. People are too busy chasing money and materialistic things. I bet some of you are probably using it as a way to fill a void for what’s missing (love, happiness, peace, etc…). Instead, we should be diving in our passions and doing what moves us every time we wake up.

You have make yourself resourceful. We are living in the Information Age, take advantage of it now while you still can!

That is what creates a wealthy mentality. That FIRE for PASSION!! That DRIVE to make a DIFFERENCE!!

It pushes you beyond the limits you have set for yourself because life does not have ANY limitations. Limits only exist because you created them in your mind and you believed it. Change your mindset and you’ll change your life, I promise you.

2 thoughts on “Broke Or A Broke Mentality?

  1. I love this piece and I look forward to hearing more from you. Uplifting others is Truly a gift whether it be mentally physically or spiritually our people need positive energy, I know you will continue to post simply because it’s one of your talents.
    Truly Inspired
    Much Luv & Respect

Leave a Reply

